Special SAT & ACT Combo Course Led by Catalyst's CEO!

This winter, Catalyst's Founder and CEO, Jared Friedland, will be teaching a special combo course for both the SAT and ACT. As the head of our curriculum team, Jared takes the actual SAT and ACT each year to ensure that our strategies are up-to-date and effective. To date, he has earned over 20 perfect scores on the SAT and ACT, including 18 consecutive perfect scores on the verbal portions of the SAT and ACT. Students will benefit from:

  • 8 two-hour content and strategy sessions, taught live online so that students can participate and ask questions.

  • Catalyst's 500-page prep guide, featuring proven shortcuts and strategies for every type of question guaranteed to be on the SAT and ACT.

  • Step-by-step instructions for cracking even the most challenging math and verbal questions.

Course Dates: This 8-session SAT/ACT prep program begins on Wednesday, March 13. The lesson dates are March 13, March 20, March 27, April 3, April 10, April 17, April 24 and May 1. All live sessions are recorded so that students who miss a session can still benefit.

Times: Students choose from either Session A or Session B. Both sessions will be taught live online.

Session A: 4 - 6 pm Eastern / 3 - 5 pm Central / 2 - 4 pm MST / 1 - 3 pm Pacific.

Session B: 7 - 9 pm Eastern / 6 - 8 pm Central / 5 - 7 pm MST / 4 - 6 pm Pacific.

Tuition: $599

Sign-Up