Special SAT & ACT Combo Course Led by Catalyst's CEO!

This summer, Catalyst's Founder and CEO, Jared Friedland, will be teaching a special combo course for both the SAT and ACT. As the head of our curriculum team, Jared takes the actual SAT and ACT each year to ensure that our strategies are up-to-date and effective. To date, he has earned over 20 perfect scores on the SAT and ACT, including 18 consecutive perfect scores on the verbal portions of the SAT and ACT. Students will benefit from:

  • 16 hours of content and strategy, taught¬†live¬†online so that students can participate and ask questions.

  • Catalyst's 500-page prep guide, featuring proven shortcuts and strategies for every type of question guaranteed to be on the SAT and ACT.

  • Step-by-step instructions for cracking even the most challenging math and verbal questions.

This SAT/ACT prep program begins in July. All live sessions are recorded so that students who miss a session can still benefit. Students choose from either Session A or Session B. Both sessions will be taught live online.

Session A Dates
July 10, July 17, July 24, July 31, August 7, August 14, August 19, August 21

Session A Time
4pm - 6pm PST / 5pm - 7pm MST / 6pm - 8pm CST / 7pm - 9pm EST

Session B Dates
July 13, July 20, July 27, August 3, August 10, August 17

Session B Times
Lessons 1-2: 9am - 11am PST / 10am -12pm MST / 11am - 1pm CST / 12pm - 2pm EST
Lessons 3-6: 9am - 12pm PST / 10am -1pm MST / 11am - 2pm CST / 12pm - 3pm EST

Tuition: $599

Sign-Up