Summer Course Sign-Up

This summer, Catalyst's Founder and CEO, Jared Friedland, will be teaching a special combo course for both the SAT and ACT. As the head of our curriculum team, Jared takes the actual SAT and ACT each year to ensure that our strategies are up-to-date and effective. To date, he has earned over 20 perfect scores on the SAT and ACT, including 18 consecutive perfect scores on the verbal portions of the SAT and ACT. Students will benefit from:

  • 8 two-hour content and strategy sessions, taught live online so that students can participate and ask questions.

  • Catalyst's 500-page prep guide, featuring proven shortcuts and strategies for every type of question guaranteed to be on the SAT and ACT.

  • Step-by-step instructions for cracking even the most challenging math and verbal questions.

Course Dates: This 8-session SAT/ACT prep program begins on Wednesday, July11th. The lesson dates are July 11th, July 18th, July 25th, August 1st, August 8th, August 15th, August 20th, and August 22nd. All live sessions are recorded so that students who miss a session can still benefit.

Times: Students choose from either Session A or Session B. Both sessions will be taught live online.

Session A: 4 - 6 pm Eastern / 3 - 5 pm Central / 1 - 3 pm Pacific.

Session B: 7 - 9 pm Eastern / 6 - 8 pm Central / 4 - 6 pm Pacific.

Tuition: Just $599 per student.

Sign-Up